random_cody: Looking for friends or more
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
random_cody is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Security







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  



About Cody
Hey I'm Cody, I'm really easy going and pretty much always have a smile on my face haha. I like being around humorous people and going on adventures! I do abit of everything be it skiing, watching movies, singing along to my music, or going for a drive with a friend or two. I'm an aspiring filmmaker, I have a degree in Digital Film and Video and hope to put it to use lol. Currently I'm working Security though, debating getting into policing. My favorite thing in the world is probably music, I usually listen to pop type music or anything you can sing or dance too xD

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Uhhh I guess my ideal date would be some kind of romantic adventure date. Maybe start out with the classic going out for dinner then go to the movies, but then run around the city in the dark possibly drunk and see how much trouble we can get into haha.


Mail Settings
To send a message to random_cody you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps