Energyfields: My shape doesn't fit into any puzzle.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Energyfields wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Strategy Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About John
I'm a bit of a tech geek who works with creative types. I have so many crazy stories from past lives you'll understand why I tend to live in the "now" once you get to know me. I'm looking for someone provocative, durable, efficient and wicked smart. I like to move around a lot – like a 14 yr. old spazz stuck in a man's life. Too much intensity for those seeking one of those pre-defined, puritanical relationships you've seen on TV reruns from the 60's. I like to think I'm from the future anyway. More fun that way.

I'm not a trained monkey to show off for your friends or family. And, I'm not into labeling the way people relate to each other because I find it both limiting and misleading. I'm looking for someone to simply do things with – and it doesn't have to be everything. If we connect in a few areas, great. If we mutually lock on everything – wow. It's really hard to find that special frequency shared by the same people in the same space. If that happens, all bets are off. Otherwise, keep calm and keep dating.

Some of the things I like to do the most are walking, swimming, hiking, drumming, sex, surfing, board games, computers/gadgets, photography, business development, organizing, socializing, contemplating, meditating, watching, listening, debating, undertanding ... this has clearly digressed. Hell, some things I like to do I prefer to do alone ... like reading. I'm always reading two or three books concurrently.

I should mention that I'm a bit of an outspoken social activist who has little respect for the Status Quo. Or ... maybe I shouldn't have mentioned that. Better to know now than be surprised later? Whatever. Why are you still reading this? Click something! ig = johnevolves for photos of how I see LA

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Rock clubs, the beaches, comedy clubs, hiking up the hills, museums, bike rides, freak shows, farmer's markets, sporting events - I like it all. I'm a very casual guy, that likes to play dress-up once in a while. Don't let the suit pix fool you. I prefer the jeans and t-shirt lifestyle for the most part, although dressing up for social affairs is fun too.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Energyfields you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States