Tigretta: Looking for a loving gentleman.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elk grove, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
Tigretta is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
Business Ownwer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am athletic, love to cook, garden, and travel to my timeshares. I love to stay physically fit and expect the same in return. When I am not hard at work, with my children, or hanging with my friends, I like to be with someone who is just as adventurous as myself in all aspects of life; be it skydiving or to a simple hike in the Amazon or hanging out at my timeshares with me. I am independent and squared away and I'm looking for the same in a man. I am comfortable going Dutch with expenses, but I am not interested in supporting a man or picking up the tab.

A well-groomed man is important. Looks are too, but not as important as a positive personality and good hygiene. I don't think that's too much to ask.

The club scene is not my thing, but I do like getting dressed up and attending socials around town; for example: a New Year's Party, Mystery Theater Dinners, out to eat on dinner boat at Old Sacramento or to San Francisco to walk hand-in-hand through Pier 39 or China town.

I feel like I am an optimistic person moving through the fast lane of life...I do not want to waste my precious time going 45mph behind someone in the slow lane. I want to move ahead to destinations unknown and always taking time to park under the moonlight be it at lover's lane or just to star gaze and talk til the wee hours of the morning.

Very financially stable and looking for the same attributes in a long-term relationship. I run my own business, I do have a child who lives with me incase you are not interested as I don't want to waste your time.

Ultimately I am looking for the one who can take my breath away everyday. One who knows how to spoil the love of their life (me), lots of affection is welcomed and very well rewarded. I can e-mail and or text my picture when requested. I have had great relationships with doctors, attorney's and cops since I have worked within those professions my entire life. Great referrals in those professions are very welcomed. Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After a nice phone call to establish if there is chemistry (and everything), I would prefer to meet at a Starbucks or other nice coffee shop; as I love coffee (and tea as a matter of fact). So, if all goes well and we go Dutch on the bill, then it would be nice to consider a second base (I mean date).