Venus4U84: honest, loyal, and lots of fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Temecula, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Venus4U84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi there. First off, I'm not here to hook up, so please don't message me if that is what you are looking for. I am looking for someone to have a relationship with.

I am a preschool teacher that loves children and enjoys going to the movies and spending time with family and friends.

I like hanging with my neighbors having bon-fires, driving around just because and spending time outside. I enjoy cooking dinner and just hanging around the house watching a movie or reading by the fire on rainy winter days.
I love being a nerd, and hope you like it too!
I am looking for someone who doesn't have a lot of drama and has their life together and who want to hang out with someone similar. And finally, if you know what Meyers-Briggs is, I am an ENFJ.
If you are interested in meeting please email me and lets see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee or drinks and getting to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Venus4U84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps