Perodi: I Say Please and Thank You.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richland, Washington
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
Perodi is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am father of two wonderful children. I have them half the time.
I am an educator and coach in the Tri-Cities. I like to laugh, smile, and enjoy life to the fullest.

I value friendships.
I use to work out to be strong. Now I workout so that I can live longer to play with my grandkids. (And be strong)

I love to travel. While in the Air Force, I got to see Europe, Korea, and Canada.
The Beach and Vegas are my favorite places to visit. (Besides my hometown in California) But the best is traveling with family,friends, or someone special.

My musical tastes are diverse. I love Country Music, Grew Up on 80's, Work Out to Dance or Stadium Rock. Love going to concerts.

I play golf and tennis and work out 4-5 times a week.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date I would like to have coffee and go for a walk on the river.
Or play a round of golf. But, always the gentleman.......I'd ask the lady what she would like to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Perodi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps