KingJester716: Are your estrogen levels Stable or Alarming?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
West seneca, New York
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
KingJester716 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Musician/Computer Networking

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Jay or Jamar
Music Music Music, sight seeing, state hopping,painting. I do have 1 child who is 15 and is also my best friend...(started young, sorry. May want more one day). I do computer networking and software security for AT&T which as been pretty demanding lately but I love to see new places... I love having a good time and making people laugh. (One of my many gifts) I like sports but football and hockey is the shit! I dont drink but I love to dance so that makes the club scene unavoidable once in a blue moon. I dont mind those who do drink, just be reasonable about it. I love being interviewed if the questions are not rhetorical. Oh... Jay is the name.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im kind of a "What ever happens, happens" type of guy. Spontaneous is Dangerous and Dangerous is my Alias... Just dont leave EVERYTHING up to me. Im also a 50/50 kind of guy