sweetsportyspicy: Moving back to Cali soon
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, Iowa
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sweetsportyspicy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi and thanks for stopping by my page! I am on here to meet new friends as well as find a potential relationship. I am moving back to the bay after living in Iowa for a bit. I work full time as an RN and like to be active in my spare time.

I am openminded, athletic, a former college athlete, and into trying new things, whether that means a new sporting endeavor or just a new restaurant or type of food. I am competitive at heart and always striving for the best. I hit the gym regularly, swim, dance, and take whatever fun classes I can find (boxing, bootcamp, spin, bikram). While I am goal-oriented and driven, I am also easy going and mellow by nature. I love being outdoors and I love the water. Put me by a body of water and I'm happy! I am interested in living life to the fullest, including learning and growing everyday, and want an equal-minded partner by my side.

I'm looking for someone who is also into health and fitness, has their own goals and ambitions, and is honest, family oriented, kind, fun, and funny!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and low key where we can talk and get to know about each other, like a happy hour, walk, or coffee.

Get the POF Mobile Apps