bigteetee2020: Read my profile first and if the shoe fits wear it
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phoenix, Arizona
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
bigteetee2020 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
bank of america

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Wow I have had this thing for a while.....well hello my real name is not tee but it is my nickname and I don't mind sharing if I know you so for now just call me tee....any who well I am not really looking for anything right now besides maybe someone to talk to and hang out with from time to time.....I do have a job and currently in the process of getting my own spot (was recently living with someone but didn't work out)...OK I like to have a good time no matter what it is I can go out and club or I can stay home and watch movies never bothers me. I do have a son and at this current moment I am spending and enjoying raising I don't have baby momma drama just a FYI. Anyways I would love to get to know someone and make some new friends but really not looking for anything serious right now at this moment well I hope to hear from you soon

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigteetee2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps