StoneBear: looking for someone to laugh with, and stuff. lol
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Aurora, Missouri
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Native American, Gemini
StoneBear is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Truck Driver

The real me

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Steve
NOT UPGRADED so meet me peeps just message me. Oh and "HEY THERE" is not a message!
Am into laid back chilling Lovin Touchin squeezin the girl I'm with.
if you wish to know more feel free to ask but be forewarned, I answer openly and honestly. Lol
I am Norwegian, German, French, and Chickamauga Cherokee Indian...
So I'm a Native American Viking who kisses funny! I'm a musician and play eighties style electric guitar and also Native American flute. I have a very strong traditional spiritual side.
As far as everything else feel free to ask.
All the fake dating site Junkies who are just here to get your ego boosted by seeing how many guys you could be talking to at one time and collect penis photos please pass me by. I am 100% real and I'm looking for the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
perhaps meeting at a coffee house, maybe dinner, but either way I'd like to end up someplace where we could just talk without crowds or prying eyes and ears.
Getting to know someone can be a lot of fun. The whole discovery process can be very intense. But I'm open to ideas.

Mail Settings
To send a message to StoneBear you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps