Age: 38
gaberialknight: Happiness is in the eye of the beholder
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ocala, Florida
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
gaberialknight wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Comic Nerd
Laboratory Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I enjoy movies, but no horror movies. I prefer hamburgers to steal. Chicken to seafood. I love when it rains and hate when it is in the 90's outside. I love dogs and itch around cats. I enjoy anime, manga, and Korean comics with good stories not just fan service. I like Star Wars, Star Trek, and most star based shows as they are entertaining. What I would like to meet and what I look for in a woman are mostly things I enjoy. I like going showing but not all day. I can cook but I only can make a few different things, my Sauce for pastes is my best if you like spicy. I love to swim, but also enjoy an eevening of playing video games or watching movies. Nature is ok but not in to fishing, hunting, mudding, or shooting. I prefer the indoors to outdoors.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea for a first date would be walking the mall. That way we can see what each other like, grab coffee or for my soda, get a pretzel and just learn about each other. I am not going want to feel uncomfortable and hoping you won't either. I just hope for a smile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gaberialknight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.