imnotyourbarbiebitch: I'm happy to be in your company
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East bay, California
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
imnotyourbarbiebitch wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hi there
im blond and i have green eyes, i am easy going and fun to get to know. i am 5'3 i am short but i hope that is not a problem. i love to cook and bake, i love to tarvel the world, i am a preschool teacher. i love to draw, love long road trips so i can feel the wind in my hair. i love to meet a guy who will take care of me and keep me company. Is a Christian and is not afraid to be seen in public with me. Laughter is important.
so what do you say we get coffee or tea and chat!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get to know eachother. Dont make me pay for the date That's stupid be the man and pay. Show me a fun adventure

Mail Settings
To send a message to imnotyourbarbiebitch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 24.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps