oregonoutdoorgirl: Looking for fun in the outdoors
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Roseburg, Oregon
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
oregonoutdoorgirl is looking for a relationship.
High school
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a down to earth girl that likes outdoor activities. I like to fish,hunt,go on road trips,stay home and watch movies, cook,and bake... I LOVE FOOTBALL!!! Sundays are usually stay home football days. I have a dog that goes everywhere with me. I am a responsible, hard working, hard playing girl!! I love BON JOVI!! I also enjoy old rock,new rock, big hair rock, jazz, classical,and blues. I am seeking a hang out partner and possibly more.. I dont want just a hook up buddy. Don't like to have unnecessary drama in my life, just like to have fun.. I am pretty shy but once I open up LOOK OUT!! If you want to know more just ask.. I AM VERY HONEST(sometimes too much so). So send me a message.. Fyi...I do Not have IM...i know it says I do but I dont... If you want to talk you have to send message!! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual afternoon or coffee would be nice. Just get to know each other and have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to oregonoutdoorgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married