Gr8ness32: There can only be one me....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baltimore, Maryland
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
Gr8ness32 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Night Owl
Criminal justice (Baltimore County)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmmm, a little about me.I love God and enjoy going to church. I'm divorced. I'm a hardworking man, but I also love to play hard as well. I'm adventurous and spontaneous. I'll try just about anything as long as it doesn't get me arrested.

I'm a Leo, that right there should explain a lot.

I LOVE to laugh, it's one of the most important things about me. Laughter keeps us young. If you don't have a sense of humor it's best that you go on to the next page. I've been told that I can be a lil, ok a lot, sarcastic but it's all done in fun. I don't like to intentionally hurt people. I'm family oriented ( I know the divorce thing right). It just didn't work out and we realized we weren't right for each other.

I believe that loyalty, honesty, trust, and respect are more than just words!

I'm decent in the kitchen, I'm great when it comes to baking.

That's all for now. If you want to know anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and not the usual dinner/ movie deal.