Goodfeather: We happen to be all socially akward at one point.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Riverview, Florida
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Goodfeather is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Admin. Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Small Introduction About Me:
I have graduated from USF with a Bachelor's degree in Management Information Systems. I am currently working as an admin assistant at a company I have been wanting to get into for a while. I am enjoying the work very much.

I enjoy being within the presence of friends and family. We don't even have to do much for me to enjoy it, though we always play some sort of game (card games with family; board with friends). I like to go bowling, go to hockey games, and festivals with my friends. I do play games like "Dungeons and Dragons" with my friends on weekend nights. I usually do not play more than one or two days a week when it comes to "Dungeons and Dragons."

I am someone who likes to plan thing out ahead of time, but I will leave things up to chance when I feel the odds are not against me. I also like to plan ahead and save money as best as I can.

Who I am Looking for:
I am looking for someone who would like to go to the movies, miniature golf, book stores, art shows, and museums. I also would like to be able to meet someone who enjoys a great conversation, even if the conversation is something silly. Of course, it would be great to have someone who has similar interests as myself, but sometimes opposite interests can work as well. I am looking for someone who I would like to be able to bring around with my friends and have fun with my family.

I would also like to find someone who has a desire to increase her own value through education, obtaining skills, and/or trying things out. It doesn't have to be something that has large impact, just something that she can use to increase her value as a person.

-I don't date skinny women usually. I tend to favor women of the Slightly Overweight and BBW categories who have enhanced features and curves. This may seem shallow, but I am someone who doesn't mind being upfront with what I like.
-I am open to the idea of dating long distance. I have done it before.
-I have dated interracial before and still open to it
-I enjoy and appreciate being contacted.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date I would like to have the opportunity to learn about someone. Movies and other similar forms of enertainment may make it difficult, but I am always up for it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Goodfeather you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States
Must not be married