mslady325: Hello Fishies!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Killeen, Texas
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Libra
Intent
mslady325 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
EMPLOYED







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
My closest friends describe me as a sweet spirited person. I like to laugh and have fun in all I do. I like to spend time with family, friends and nuture and maintain close relationships. My job and everyday life can sometime make it impossible to be social. I appreciate every moment in life and make the best of things. I live a simple and peaceful life, but that does not make me a pushover by any means. I am here to date mature, similar and like minded people. I have my stuff together and priorities straight I hope anyone trying to talk to me has their stuff together too. I want a man who has old fashion values and knows how to treat a lady. If you are married, separated, or looking for someone on the side I am not the one for you. I am looking for good people and if that leads to a LTR that's great too!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere nice also public to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mslady325 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke