Jessica1785: Looking for someone to keep me laughing!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Jessica1785 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl
Social Worker/Crisis Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jessica
Hey! My name is Jessica and I moved to Columbus from California almost 3 years ago. Yes, I am probably the only person on the planet who doesn't find this crazy. But, I absolutely love Columbus/Ohio and have enjoyed making a life here. I received my Masters from OSU a few years back and am currently a therapist at a psychiatric hospital. My job is stressful, batsh*t crazy, and never dull....but I love it.

Summing up my "self" in a box is harder than I I'll make this quick and painless. I enjoy music, football, hiking, cycling, antiques, laughter, pets, children, things that are colorful and don't match, activities that scare the sh*t out of me, traveling, things that are old, chocolate, mosh pits, and my crazy ass cat 'Bubbies' who thinks he's a dog. I'm an open book and will tell people just about anything about myself (which isn't always a good thing, but oh well).

I'm giving this online dating thing a shot for several reasons: kinda difficult to meet men while working in the social work field; I don't have the balls to pick up on men in bars; though being a 7th wheel with my group of 'coupled' friends is'd be nice to go on a real date every now and then; and simply, why the heck not try this?

If you're still reading, you've probably already realized that I'm a bit on the wordy side. So, I'll spare you and abruptly stop here....but I'm always willing to answer any questions you want to throw at me :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I haven't had many "traditional" first dates...for whatever reason. So, I'll be honest; I'm probably uber awkward and apologize in advance. I'm probably too honest for even saying that, but oh well! I'm down for new, awkward, and uncomfortable experiences. With that said, I'd be perfectly content with dinner, beer at a dive bar, watching a random football game, wine tasting, or taking a drive out to Dayton for a skydive day. I also have a weird obsession with patios (even if it's wayyy too cold to be on one) and walking from place to place. So really, I'm not picky.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jessica1785 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps