justin82038: having fun laugh live love
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Grand junction, Colorado
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
justin82038 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About justin
Hi ladies. I want to say right off the bat, that I am not a guy that lives with his mom. I have a car and a job. So if you are looking for the opposite of that keep on going. I would like to find someone out going and fun to be around. Also honest, caring, and a goofball.
I work grave yard right at the moment. It is a good thing I like what I do. I like all music. Riding dirt bikes, snowboarding, hunting, well anything outside. I am not to big on bars but I do like to go out every now and then to cut some rug. I am always happy with a camp fire and a beer or two.
My freinds would say I am funny, out going, loyal, ready for anything, honest, and the best person they know. Friends and family are one in the same for me. Well I guess that is it for now. I interested say what's up.
P.s. if you have kiddos that does not bug me at all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always different I never take to different weman on the same first date. I try to plan a date as unique as the person that I am taking out.