monkey_man_84: Work in progress!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pooler, Georgia
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
monkey_man_84 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
aircraft avionics installer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About jason
Where to start...I'm not the easiest person to get to open up to but when I do there is a very open and creative person to get to know. I don't trust easily, but with time it can be earned. I'm a very artsy and creative person I enjoy all forms or art. I'm very good with my hands, and I'm always tinkering with something. Although I can be a home body at times, I also like to get out and explore often miandering aimlessly for hours. If any or this interests you cast your reel :)

. motorcycles
. video games
. drag racing and dirt tracks
. guns, hunting and target practice
. working on cars and bikes
. comics
. movies, horror, action, sci fi
. art, drawing, painting and sculpting
. tattoos, piercings
. paint ball

i have a very eclectic taste in music i listen to most everything from classical to dubsteb to hair metal to outlaw country and everything in between

.ozzy ozbourne
. volbeat
. jimi hendrix
.type o negative
. avenged sevenfold
. metallica
. slipknot, stone sour
. five finger death punch
. hank williams jr
. run dmc
. nwa
. richard wagner
. mozart
. beethoven
. skrillex


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
drinks at a local bar and talk