c-henry: any good women out there?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chatham, Ontario
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Cancer
c-henry is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Cory
i am a good guy with a good head on my shoulders. I work extremely hard and currently doing a change in careers.. i like fitness, hanging out with my family and a close group of friends, hiking, biking, art, ride my quad, fishing, hunting, and am a fairly active marksman... i like to get away from town here and there.. i am kind of a country guy that enjoys the outdoors more than anything...also a nature nut lol... im looking for a good woman that has similar goals and appreciates a good person beside her... i actually am pretty against meeting people at the bar and especially on the internet... but im kinda hoping that someone could prove me wrong on here. for i am too busy to get out and meet people... i also have two EX step-sons that are still in my life and mean the world to me so the lucky lady that gets to know me hopefully will understand... :) I keep on hearing that every guy on this site are dogs and keep wrecking for guys like me!!!! For a lady that wants someone to respect her, trust me there still out there... And for a lady that wants respect and is interested in my profile please don't be shy.. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
to tell you the truth ill be happy with just conversation and doing what ever my date would be interested in for a first date..

Get the POF Mobile Apps