Ashley_Jade0701: Just seeing what's out there!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Reno, Nevada
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Ashley_Jade0701 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey, My name is Ashley. I am a very honest, upfront, and blunt person and expect the same in return. I am a very outgoing person and can get along with mostly anyone. Also, I tend to be quite sarcastic but am aware of when I need to be serious. I enjoy being outdoors and am not a typical girly girl that focuses on getting dolled up everyday, but do take care of myself. I love to fish, camp, and being out at the lake. I am from North Dakota and definitely am a country girl at heart! :) I do have children who are my world. They will always come first! Not sure what to expect from this but am always down to meet new friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the situation. Maybe grab a drink or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ashley_Jade0701 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs