catwoman727: Looking for the One!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
63 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
catwoman727 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Health Care

Hi There!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Nobody is perfect, we just keep practicing!

I am an attractive, loving and giving person, I am a true friend, looking for a true friend. One who will not take me or my affection for granted. I seek a man's man. One who knows the true meaning of true love.

I have wonderful grown children and grandchildren. I want a man in my life who understands the true meaning of family.

I want to share my life with a man who will share his life with me. Hold me in his arms before I sleep. A man who makes sure kisses are in abundance, hugs are stress relievers, a great listener, movie watcher, foot rubber, a big laugher, a good cook, a great eater, a fun dancer, a protector.

It's not necessary to play golf, it would be nice! One thing we should have is the knowlege that we both had lives, activities, things to do and people we liked to see before we met.

We'll have things we like to do together too.

By the way, you wouldn't by any chance like shopping. Would you?

I in turn will tell great jokes, cook incredible meals, won't step on your toes when we dance, I'll keep my eyes open when you talk, even when I'm tired, I'll rub your feet and make your tummy happy.

C'mon, let's meet and see what happens! Don't be shy!

I'm not a huge reptile fan, so if you like snakes and such, I'll view them from outside of the glass, if you don't mind.

Thanks for reading about me, I hope you want to learn more.

One more thing, if you read my profile in the past, there were a few mistakes. I'm not 5'10; I have kids way, way over 18 and I am a black female.

Thanks for viewing me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drinks by the water, spend a little time getting to know one another and see where it goes from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to catwoman727 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps