lovealways_67: live and let live baby.. :)
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
lovealways_67 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Night Owl
full time nanny

the tattoo on my right arm

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't know what to say here..I just got out of a really long relationship..not really looking for anything serious but if it happens ,,what can you do.. went to school for cosmetology.. I like to drink and laugh,, no drama please... im pretty laid back.. Iv'e lived and iv'e learned so the past is irrelevant to me . I guess I should throw in here cause of the drug thing.. I smoke weed.. I am looking into more collage for early childhood development.. Just because i do mot want kids doesn't mean i don't love them.. I LOVE music (anything that means something(uf that makes sence)) and photography..also want to get into that..but for now i am enjoying life and finding out who I am..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for just about long as its fun..and you can make anything fun as long as you have a sence if humor and common sence..

Get the POF Mobile Apps