Age: 35
Age: 36
Long Term
Dennis112: Searching for someone great
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Dennis112 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
HVAC-R Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
I'm not really good at talking about myself so here goes lol. I'm very active I play ice hockey all year round. I love sports watching and play I also like to go camping as well as going away for the weekend, I also wanna travel more. I'm a big movie buff who loves to watch movies. I also like going out and hanging out with friends. I like going out for dinner, I also like listening to music and dancing I'm pretty open when it comes to music. I'm pretty down to earth love to laugh and smile and show off my dimples as well as making the people around me laugh and smile as well. I'm a good listener and speak my mind from time to time usually smart ass remarks and jokes but I do know how to hold a conversation. I like to have fun and enjoy myself because we only have one life so I better enjoy it. I'm looking for someone who I can make smile and make me smile, when we hang out it seems as if nothing else matters, and of course someone with similar interests is good to lol. So if you would like to know more about me feel free to send me a message and I'll be happy to respond back

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dennis112 you MUST meet the following criteria: