Dmc1970: Sincerity & laughter a must
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
Dmc1970 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

Me and My little sister at Santana Concert!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Lets see...hmmmm, my hobbies are depending the time of season it is. I love too watch football ( Go Niners!!!)baseball, Rugby and basketball. I love too swim, jog,workout, hike, camp or basically anything outdoor. Actually I lied, I dont like fishing. I cant deal w/ the gutting the poor fishy. My goals in life, I think im there but im still working on it to make it better possibly with someone else who can help me reach that positive goals. I think im a traditional Latina w/ some religious and ethical values. But at the same not tooooo traditional either because this Latina will speak her mind!!! And I watch Rugby and actively due Kick boxing and Zumba. I think im a bit unique because I dont fit the basic stereotype of the Latina. Im a very independent to a cert ain point, cuz I do like to be pampered and spoiled! I love too dance(from spanish, hip hop, to high energy aand even to country)and I love all kinds of music except rap, heavy metal, and I can tolerate jazz. I also love to be around positive people. I hate drama and I sooo don't need it. I am at point of my life that all I want is happiness and love. I cant do high maintenance people, tooooo exhausting. And one thing that you must know is that I'm a bit of a work-a-holic, but if I find something to keep me busy or catches my fancy then I can probably cut back on the work hrs!!..he he

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would definitely would not be at a fast food place, but Starbucks is cool!!!!! A walk down a Pier or beach would be nice. I dont expect nothing too fancy but somewhere nice and cozy for a quiet and intimate conversation would be nice. I would like to know the person first because I have a great judgement of character.And if your gonna play games,or if you are nympho please dont bother..... No offense!

Get the POF Mobile Apps