Luckybunny888: Must love dogs :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cleveland, Ohio
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Luckybunny888 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

Annie revieves her Open Jumpers Title :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Chrissy
My name is Chrissy and I'm a very down to earth and love to try new things. I like to maintain an active and healthy lifestyle through my food choices and the activities I participate in. My dog is my favorite workout partner :)
I am a vegetarian that enjoys spending time with my dog and doing anything I can with her. I love riding competitively in both english and western diciplines. My biggest accomplishment has been competing at the colliegate national level as an english equitation rider. I garden and enjoy anything outside including camping. I really enjoy the work I do teaching. Most of my friends would describe me as a free spirited, nature loving, hippie lol.

I am looking for a guy that loves to try new things and enjoys some of the same things I do. A positive light hearted attitude is a must for this fun loving girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. Maybe the zoo or a fun place like Dave and Busters?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Luckybunny888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married