Cyclingnut12: Looking for the right one...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kitchener, Ontario
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Cyclingnut12 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Commercial Banker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi Guys, I'm looking to get to know new people, and hopeful find someone I can have a great connection with.

I'm into working out, road cycling and living healthy.
I want to find someone who can challenge me on an emotional and intellectual level and who I can enjoy life with.
Exercise and eating right are very important to me as a healthy body = a healthy mind. I would look for someone who can help support, encourage and join me in maintaining that lifestyle.

I grew up on a farm and enjoy being outside in nature. I try to get out camping as much as possible and finding someone to go with would be great.

I am a very driven person and get up early as I want to get the most out of every single day. As the years go by I realize more and more how much better it would be to have someone share my life with. I do a lot of driving for work and recently I have noticed that having an empty passenger seat is how I feel about my life... driving with the window down and the sun shinning taking in all of the sights is great but doing all that with someone by my side would be so much better.

I love music... almost every kind of music and my playlists are a random assortment of pop, hip hop, alternative, classical and house. When I am in my car I am usually singing along with the music... I am a horrible singer but who cares. lol

Hopefully the above provides a very limited idea of who I am and if anything resonates with you please feel free to send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am pretty much game for anything... rock climbing, canoeing, drinks, dinner, 80k cycling adventure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cyclingnut12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.