LadyBrenna: Looking for a man to keep...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Canyon lake, Texas
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
LadyBrenna is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Changes alot

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a fun-loving, family orientated Christian woman with a big life. I am always on the go, trying new things and looking for my next adventure. I have two wonderful children (22 & 16) who live with me full time and are a huge part of my daily reality. I enjoy spending time with friends and am an excellent hostess.

I have lead a truly extraordinary life so far and I fully expect it to only get bigger and better. People are at the center of all my most interesting life experiences so far. I do try to make life easier for those I love whenever I can (and I am a pretty capable woman). I have been told I have an old soul, that I take a Native American approach to life's challenges, and I believe that you have to be a friend to have a friend. My life journey so far has not been easy, but I have very few regrets and alot of great memories. I am at a healthy place within myself and am ready to share the next stage of the journey with the right someone.

I am hoping to find a man that wants a partner in life. Think surviving the Zombie Apocalypse together. :) So, if you are not ready to settle into that type of role/relationship (with the right woman) I understand, but it is better if you continue on to the next profile. Also, it is important to state that me birthing more babies is not an option, so if you desire children of your own bloodline please bring them with you to the relationship. I promise to love them as my own and ask you do the same with the two I bring with me.

I believe the best relationships come from close friendships and am willing to put everything into the relationship I want. I want intimacy, laughs, and a best friend for the long haul. Obviously, that all starts with "hello". Hope to hear from you...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like surprises and will try most things (at least once). I prefer quiet first meetings so we have a chance to talk and get to know each other. Jamba Juice is always a good choice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyBrenna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 52.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married