shinysparkle77: Let me lead you from your solitude...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stratford, New Jersey
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Indian, Gemini
shinysparkle77 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Internet Marketing Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself to be a friendly and compassionate individual. In my spare time, I like to watercolor, play guitar and piano, write poetry (I love to write -- in fact, I recently graduated with my master's in Professional Writing), hang out at coffee shops, and check out cute little shops. As far as the music I play and listen to, my preference is classic rock; however, I appreciate all types of music (maybe with the exception of rap and hiphop :)). My nationality is Indian, so I do like a lot of Indian things like the food, movies, and clothes. And last, but not least, I believe that fear of God is very important in life.

As for my match, I'm looking for someone kind, caring, respectful, and sophisticated. I want a family guy who is looking for a committed relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be at a coffee shop. There's a Starbucks close to me that has a cozy back room with couches and a fireplace. I've always thought that was the perfect place to meet up since it's so quiet and cozy (therefore, we can actually hear each other talking :)). If the weather is nice, I also wouldn't mind taking a walk together. There are plenty of parks around where I live; plus, there are a lot of cute shops.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shinysparkle77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps