justagirl1110: Checking it all out.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newtown, Pennsylvania
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
justagirl1110 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an active girl, who takes care of herself physically, mentally and financially. I am very independant but value the time i spend with my friends and family. My sisters are my best friends in the world.

I believe summers are for baseball and sundays are for football. Anytime in between look for me at MSG watching some hockey.

I believe it should be warm all year long.

I believe good music can cure any bad day.

I believe if your friends do not leave your house full you are a bad hostess.

The guy I am looking for is confident, charismatic and has strong sense of adventure but also a grounded sensibility. I would love if he could make me laugh a lot. He should be intelligent
and should take pride in himself, and his beliefs.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to justagirl1110 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs