manyswirls: The good kind of crazy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Temple, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
manyswirls is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was in a relationship a few months ago and I'm looking around. If I find something worth trying, great, if not, I am patient. I don't want to jump straight into the physical relationship. I want to talk time to get to know whoever I meet.

I am Bi. If that is an issue, move on. It doesn’t mean that I want a relationship with two people. I am a faithful woman. I just want to find my person.

I have two jobs and work 6 days a week. I enjoy what I do, most days. . I am still trying to figure out what I want to do, career wise. I don’t want to waste time and money at school till I figure it out. I have many interests and I am having a difficult time narrowing it down.

I enjoy cooking for friends and family. I don’t cook super healthy but it is better for me than what I use to eat. I would do more if I was just cooking for me or cooking for someone that eats more of the foods I enjoy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly I like the idea of going to a park to walk around or play on the swings so that we could talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps