Diegojp06: It's mahogany ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
Diegojp06 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Search and rescue swimmer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's always weird writing your intrest and hobbies on a web site but ok here we go.
I'm big on friends and I love all of mine, you can say I'm a pretty active person I like doing most out door activities, hiking, rock climbing, running, going to the beach.
I like to visit new places and love to traval I've been lucky being in the military has taking me to many intresting places and ive met a lot of intresting people.
my hobbies Hmm.. Well I play soccer and enjoy going to the gym I also don't mind staying home and watching movies on a rainy day that's not really a hobbie but it's something I do often lol. I'm not from the san Diego area but I've been here for about 4 years and Love to explore so I like to think I've gotten to know a good chunk of it but there's always new things to do here and I'm always looking for someone to enjoy them with.
Well that's a little of me. Any other questions just ask

Get the POF Mobile Apps