iamslite: Looking for someone to be with
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
London, UK
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
iamslite is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm generally quite shy, until I get to know people (or you happen to get me on a good day 8-) I have a romantic streak -- which can cause problems. I like books, listening to music and walking. (I will admit that I haven't done any serious walking lately though.) I have a geeky side, particularly relating to theatre and computing, but I try not to let it get in the way! My sense of humour is a little twisted (and dry) and my electic (or is it just plain random?) collection of trivia means I can leave people wondering what I'm talking about (well, until you've worked out the code 8-)

I listen to lots of different kinds of music. The emphasis is on music though, so too much like noise and it probably won't feature in my collection! Much is rock/pop, with quite a few soundtracks and musicals thrown in. The classical world and electronic music also feature.

I can read most things -- especially if I'm desperate 8-) -- but I tend to read Sci-Fi, with a smattering of Tom Clancy and popular science for good measure.

Theatre has been with me for a long time -- sometimes as a consumer, but mostly as a participant. The stage itself has never really attracted me, but backstage, well ... Quite a lot of my volunteer hours go to help others enjoy this too.

I'm a regular church-goer and get involved where I can. Over the years I've done various things, including sing -- and not just in a pew either!

I'm not a great participant in sports: I like racquet sports but lack the partner needed to play with; Whilst I enjoy watching motor racing (and have always enjoyed Karting whenever I've gone) I don't think I'll be participating in F1 or any of the other categories any time soon 8-)

I've often imagined an ideal day: Walking though hilly/mountainous countryside and/or a nice rocky coastline during the day, before heading back home where we would curl up together by the warm fire with a book each, content just to be together.

I hope there is still a bit about me for you to discover for yourself.

It would appear that I have a bit of a problem with smileys. Oh well 8-P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This should just be an opportunity to get to know a person a bit better. I find that easier over something simple, like a Coffee. That said I'm coming to the conclusion that the people who are suggesting a theme park have got the right idea 8-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to iamslite you MUST meet the following criteria: