Goodwoman47: Showing the real me, Can you see Me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gatesville, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
Goodwoman47 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Wanda
I am a woman who loves life and enjoys living it. I like cooking, reading, eating, watching movies, laughing, cuddling, talking, listening and praising God. so if you see me and want to get to know me then contact me. I am interested in getting to know someone who I have the potential to be in a long term relationship possibly leading to marriage. If you know thats not you, we may can be friends, but lets not pretend it can be anything else and lets just be honest about what we really want and not play games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure exactly where I would want go on a first date, but would like it to be somewhere we can have a good conversation so not too noisy. I believe a first date should be simple and a chance to get to know that person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Goodwoman47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps