rickyrico1904: Let's go on a fun trip
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
rickyrico1904 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, My name is Ricky and I am a pretty fun and easy going guy. My career goal is to become a Physicians Assistant and work in sports medicine, I just finished up with paramedic school not too long ago but currently working as a EMT. For hobbies I am really into the outdoors. I do a lot of hiking, camping, and fishing. I try to stay busy rather than raging and fist pumping (not about that at all, not one bit). I do like heading out to the local pub for a beer every once in awhile, but their is no chance of me being caught at some club because I don't like that scene. I am hoping to find a girl who would rather join me for a hike than head to PB for a drunk night. I am a really kind and caring guy who knows how to treat a girl right. If you want to hang out and have fun than I hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a big fan of getting to know somebody over a meal. Having dinner, walking the boardwalk, and talking sound perfect to me