babypacy: im done playing games
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oceanside, California
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
babypacy wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About stacy
What is there to say? Im just gonna be honest. I am on here to meet new people, romantically or otherwise. One thing I wont take is any kind of disrespect. I dont take bullsh*t from anybody, been through a lot and am too grown. If I dont reply, get the hint, Im simply not interested. I am sure if you are not interested in someone you would not go out of your way to lead someone on. I am not the hottest sh*t on here, but I know what I deserve and will not settle for less. I love to laugh. If you are not old enough to go out and share a drink with me in public then we cant talk. If you made it this far hit me up, if I feel the same Ill hit you back. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ok so first date, of course dinner and a movie is always great but i really dont need much take me to the beach and just walk on the pier or something like that.