AkinaChan: I want a relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palmdale, California
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
AkinaChan is looking for a relationship.
Some college
stay at home mom - for now

At the renaissance faire 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single mom of an amazing 2 year old baby girl. She is my whole world and is my first priority.

I enjoy reading, computers, going to the beach, going to the park with my daughter, being with my family ends friends, movies. My families hobby is dirt biking, we go for fun not for competition, I also like to go shooting with my dad.

I love going to the beach, on a hike. I enjoy listening to the rain and even playing in the rain. Thunderstorms are my favorite. I absolutely love nature! I currently live in the desert and not a fan of it, i would prefer to be by the beach or some where green where it rains. I love to read. I am a huge Harry Potter fan as well as a Lord of the rings fan, and all things Tolkien.

90% of my music is in korean or japanese. Some is in english but i mostly listen to the korean and japanese music. I LOVE sushi, if i could eat sushi every day i would. I also love korean bbq and most asian food in general.

I'm currently not working but i am going to school for X-Ray and plan to go on to doing CT scans.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not picky. Dinner and a movie are always nice, but so is a picnic at the park, or a nice dinner and a walk on the beach. I would prefer something thoughtful, the more thought put into the date the more i feel the other person is truly interested.

My daughter is important to me, so the person I'm dating needs to be interested in getting to know her as well as me or i won't let it go any farther than the first date. Though this does not mean I'm not open for dating, no one meets my daughter until I'm comfortable. Please don't let this fact chase you off or keep you from messaging me, just because i have a child does not mean that i can't have a relationship or that you are required to jump into parenting, that's my job.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AkinaChan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 37.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married