kenken1221: No scrubs...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
kenken1221 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Pharmaceutical Consulting

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working women, who loves to travel and experience new adventures. I'm down to earth, fun, loving, and an altogether genuine person. I would love to meet someone who is independent, and has a great sense of humor.

My definition of a real man is someone who is honest, responsible, respectful, independent, and knows how to treat a lady.

I'm sorry to say, but please don't waste your my time or yours: 1) if you still live at home with your parents 2) you don't have a legal paying job 3) don't drive 4) just looking for sex.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go somewhere I have never been before. I'm always open for trying new things and going new places.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kenken1221 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps