aqtbrat4u2c: By All Means Necessary!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Stockton, California
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
aqtbrat4u2c wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Live scan fingerprinting technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a 5'7 half hispanic & half italian female, who is outgoing, spontaneous, & can be pretty funny once you get to know me!
I am looking for:
Someone who would like to adventure and explore the intimacies of life. Someone willing to stand up for what they believe in, yet able to agree to disagree. This person must be loving and honest, and who doesn't want to play games.
Commitment and communication is the key to the start of a good friendship. Don't try to mold me into something that I am not, because I am not made of clay. lol
Just to be truthful and caring. The rest should naturally fall into place if it is meant to be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just being able to hit it off with a good conversation. This can be over dinner, at a coffee shop, (where) does not really matter!

Mail Settings
To send a message to aqtbrat4u2c you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United States