cancal: A's lover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Morgan hill, California
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
cancal is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm outgoing and like to meet and be with people. I enjoy life and can see the humor in almost everything and everyone. You will almost always see a smile on my face. Let's far as interests go I like to do almost anything. A typical weekend would include going to the gym, hanging out with family or friends, and then trying something different - concert, new bar/restaurant, seeing a movie, going to wine country or cooking a nice meal at home for my guest(s). I'm a huge A's fan and go to a lot games! I like all sports and enjoy watching and playing them. I'm from Canada originally, I sill love my Toronto Maple Leafs. My job keeps me pretty busy. I'm spontaneous, good natured, and like to share my life and be part of the lives of others.Hmmm... I want someone I can't stop thinking about and can't wait to see or talk to again. I am interested in a long term relationship but am holding out for that special person. Someone who is honest and reliable. Someone who can make me laugh and I promise to do the same. I like to talk, so someone who can hold up their end of the conversation. Someone who likes to be spontaneous and likes to try new things. Liking sports is a must! I've travelled to quite a few places and would love to meet someone who would like to explore new places with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks. Good conversation is a must.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cancal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps