Whalen03: Still trying
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Loveland, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Whalen03 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Customer service

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Sean, I am 29. I am on here to expand my network of friends. I am looking to go on dates and find someone who I enjoy being around; However, I'm not opposed to finding someone special to start a relationship with. In my free time I enjoy watching sports my teams are the Cincinnati Reds, Tennessee Titans, and Denver Nuggets. I like to listen to all types of music, although I am just coming around to country. I have my own house, and car, and worked with the same company for 7 years, I think I have my head on pretty strait. I'm not much of a club or bar goer. Unless there is a good game on at a sports bar, I much rather sit by a bonfire with friends. When it isn't cold I enjoy camping and fishing, and I'm always up for bowling. I also enjoy going to game nights with friends, and am pretty good at pictionary. That's just a little about me...if I sound interesting or you wanna know more...feel free to message me. I look forward to talking

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a lunch at a sports bar to watch the game, or always up for bowling. A movie isn't a bad idea as long as there is a dinner before or after so there can be some talking time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps