calicool: Looking for a fun and exciting woman....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Smyrna, Tennessee
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
calicool wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very down to earth guy, no drama or baggage to deal with. Been divorced almost 4 years and looking for someone with like interests to date, become friends with and ultimately have a relationship with. I miss talking to someone about the day you had today.
Like I said, very easy going so it doesn't really matter what we do, dinner, movie, music, sports, it's all good as long as it's good company! I have been accused of being a bit of a romantic, and guilty as charged.....and yes I still open doors for my dates.
I am very into music...I do about 12 or more concerts a year, all types of rock is my fav, can do country as well but rap for me. I also love sports, football first and the rest after that. I also enjoy cars, I have a classic convertible and love to cruise back country roads with the top down and enjoying the scenery... Love being outdoors, I'm the one at the outside table or a picnic lunch at a park...
I am a manager for major retail, I take good care of myself by working out. I am young at heart and not afraid to jump around a bit at a sporting event or a concert!
Hoping to find a special woman

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or drinks is a good start.......

Mail Settings
To send a message to calicool you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 54.
Lives within 75