Joe_Philly: Hi is always a good start.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Joe_Philly is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joe
I love to explore and discover new things to do and experience whether it's travel to a new local or check out a new bar or restaurant. I think I have a good, quirky sense of humor and love to laugh and have fun. Looking for someone that is looking for similar things but will also challenge me to explore new ideas.

For work, I sell HR technology, I know exciting stuff but it's a good job with a good company and I enjoy it.

Some of my hobbies include:
Running-I've done the Broad Street Run the last three years
Brewing-That beer in my profile pic is actually an IPA I brewed myself, next beer being brewed is a Belgian Witbier, so if you like good beer I have that to offer
Drinking-When you brew the beer, someone has to drink it..I'm a bit of a beer snob but one that appreciates a nice cool Miller Lite too
Sports-Always looking to play a game or watching the Phillies or Flyers
Exploring-Love wondering the city and discovering new things, always ready to go to a new place or try something I've never done before

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good conversation with a few drinks just to get to know each other. The second depends on what I learned about you on the first date and what you like to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Joe_Philly you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.