joyful_living: The One That Virtually Nobody Wanted
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
joyful_living is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Kind Person

Getting ready for my cousin's wedding.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks for visiting my profile.

A bit about me:
I'm a kind, perceptive, and easy-going personality. Not much gets to me. In life, I run my own marathon and keep my vision fixed on my own lane. I don't gossip or care much for shedding negative light on others. In terms of hobbies, I enjoy music composition, exercise, and general personal development (i.e. listening to/reading motivational material).

What I'm looking for:
Someone who is considerate, genuinely caring, affectionate, and content with who she is as a person (i.e. doesn't feel inclined to belittle others in hopes of making herself look better). I'm looking to first become friends and then progress naturally into partners.

If you think we might be compatible, let's chat!

Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and down-to-earth that allows us to engage in conversation and see if we're truly compatible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to joyful_living you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married