Elleegirl: My uncle thinks I'm a pretty fantastic lady
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pheniox, Arizona
26 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Elleegirl wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Wedding stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Janelle
The most important thing that you need to know about me is that I am a Christian. I have a pretty big family, we're kind of like the family from my big fat trek wedding only we're not greek. I recently graduated from Bible College with an AA in Theology. I work at David's Bridal as a Wedding stylist and enjoy it very much. It is a lot of multi-taaking and hard work two things that I'm good at. I am TV buff. I quote lines like the actors them selves, except a little more dramatically sarcastic. I enjoy relaxing after a long day of work and taking naps are always enjoyable as well. I use to like to read but then school came and I stopped reading, although I've been out of school for a year, I still have not regained the love for reading back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not high mantence, si any thing is fine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Elleegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 29.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.