I_Hike: Hey there...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa cruz, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
I_Hike is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a bright lady who loves to laugh and to be out in nature. One of my favorite things to do is go hiking. I also love to be near the ocean and I hope that I always live near some large body of water. Education and travel are important to me. Although I love to have a good time and be silly, I can't escape the fact that I am a very intellectual person. So anyone around me has to be comfortable with "smart chicks". (-: Family & Friends are also important to me. I've been told that I am a very strong person as I have achieved many of my goals despite some tough odds. I love new experiences, adventures...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm.. Well, I think a nice low-key date would be a walk along the beach or something mildly active like that. It gives you a chance to talk without that "interview" feeling. In motion, you don't have to worry about what to do with your hands. I studied theatre when I was in school, so a more elaborate "ideal" date might include a live performance like going to see some music or a play. For those who are really brave, going dancing would be a lot of fun. I'm no expert dancer, but I LOVE to dance and just have fun. But there's nothing wrong with the classic movie-dinner date. The movie gives you something to talk about if you get nervous. I'd have to say, though, that there should always be some kind of food involved. (-:

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to I_Hike you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps