Age: 41
Long Term
mommyinmaine: Are all men the same????
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Berwick, Maine
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
mommyinmaine is looking for a relationship.
Some college
U.S.P.S and a Consultant for the Pampered Chef

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Here goes nothing, I like to swim and anything to do with or in the water Spend time with my children like going to amusements parks, and family outings. Learning to crochet. Like to learn new things. family time and cookouts and bbq's are some of my favorite things!
My goals are to finish medical school and go onto to being a psych nurse.
You'll have to find out what make me unique and special!!I love to love and take care of my man. I love the beach and dolphins!
I like all kinds of music, depends on my mood!

I recently graduated with my Medical Assistant degree and am enjoying my new adventure, id love to have some company!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
MY ideal date would be a nice walk on the beach at night after a nice dinner at a restaurant..... Then a trip to the amusement parks would be cool too sometimes!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mommyinmaine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps