InnocentFlirt4: Still discovering what I want.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
InnocentFlirt4 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover
Direct Care for the Devlopmentally Disabled

Most recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey guys, I'm Emily. I'm on here looking for friends and we'll see how it goes from there :) I've always had an interest in girls but never done anything about it, so I'm ready to explore. Feel free to message me, any questions just ask! Nothing is off limits! I tend to be more attracted to masculine girls, or butch girls. I'm weak for pretty eyes and a pretty face :) but nothing is more attractive than a good mind, so get to know me.

I do have a boyfriend, who will NOT be involed with this. NO overlap whatsoever. I'm a lot to handle. So not looking for a "conventional" relationship with a girl, but we'll see what happens :)

No couples please!
Nooooo guys.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I really like to genuinely get to know the person, have good and relaxed time, where there isn't any pressure or high expectation. I want you to feel comfortable, and I want to feel comfortable so that you may better get to know who I really am :) I'd probly pick dancing, because it's fun, and helps people to get lose and just let go and have a good time and bond together, both of a personal level, and sexual level.

Get the POF Mobile Apps