latinasmiles: inquire within
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Arlington, Virginia
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
latinasmiles is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Birds Second Language Spanish

About Me
A little bit about me: very social and outgoing, can be sarcastic at times, have a huge heart, volunteer when possible, give blood often, always keep a positive outlook on life, enjoy cooking, dancing and love my family and friends. me in a nutshell : )

Random things about me: horror movies are on my top list always, listen to all types of music from rock to rap to Spanish sorry no country, not buje but stylish, have a few tattoos and piercings. I am a foodie and love my curves you must too ; )

I’m currently in school pursuing a nursing career hence the bartending job. My days off consist of friends and family and any trouble I can get into in the DC area. Depending on the season I enjoy a little of everything and always ready for a last minute adventure.

I would like to meet someone who has accomplished some of their goals and always keeping focused on the rest. A plus if you enjoy spending quality time with family and friends, as I am usually out with my kids and friends paint balling, movies, festivals, etc...

Life is too short and there is always so much more fun to have laughs to share. Don't be shy just say hi!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
some coffee to break the ice and great converstation works for me

Get the POF Mobile Apps