Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 30
Age: 31
Justagurl82: Looking for friends only!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Holcomb, Mississippi
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Justagurl82 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Stay at home mom & student

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Ashley
NO FAKE A$$es or playas!!!!! Me and my children deserve ALOT BETTER!!!I am a stay at home mother of three little girls. I enjoy cooking and taking care of my family. I dream of one day opening up a bakery. I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, hanging out with friends, I enjoy just staying at home relaxing and cuddling up with a movie or a book. I like to go riding fourwheelers and riding backroads. I enjoy dancing I like all kinds of music but I prefer country. I am a very loving and caring person who sometimes feels she cares too much about people who don't deserve it. I am sometimes jealous. I want a guy to want me and no one else. I can be moody but I think we all can be!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ultimate first date would be going to a very nice cozy restaurant with candle light preferably. Then maybe dancing or if we are near a beach taking a walk on the beach. I want a gentleman who is out to take care of me. I would like to be able to go somewhere quiet so we could talk and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Justagurl82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married