ElenaLove: Searching for Mental Matched w physical Attrac
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Concord, California
40 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
ElenaLove is looking for a relationship.
Some college
CEO- Filmmaker/Techie

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Elena
First, let me say, if you can't even say hi, I'm assuming your not that into me. Don't wait for me to say something to you if you got to my page first. Your probably not my type anyways if you don't go for what you want lol.. And if you don't like sarcasm, don't bother reading on..we won't click lol I really need a sense of humor first and foremost, so if your one of those guys that takes everything personally and or asks questions like "what do you mean by that" for everything cause your feelings get hurt easy, move right along.. No pussies allowed. Lol now that that's out the way lol...

ME- Unique!! One of a kind! I love to joke and be silly, but I can be serious about my business and the people I love. Tend to use both sides of my brain equally..Love politics and Art! Love fishing and traveling....Love CNN and The kardashians LMAO! I am founder of a non profit filmmaking org. Most people find me funny, fun to chill with, sweet, loving, caring but not a push over, strong, have my opinions on everything and sexy ;o) . Mostly a leader. I love to be artistic in every aspect, whether painting, making movies, design etc etc..ROAD TRIPS!!! Love em!!! Fishing...I love to dance, smile, and love deeply. Two sons are my love's of my life! They will always come first. Hopefully there is a strong man or woman out there that is ok to share me with them. I keep an open mind. Once you have met me, you won't forget me! "wink" ... Ps.. I smoke lots of weed, so you need to be ok with this

YOU- Unique! Your fun to hang out with, like to smile, you love to laugh, like to have good debates, conversations, have sex appeal , LOVE road trips! YOUR HONEST, REAL, and TRUSTWORTHY! You MUST be very 420 friendly, I smoke regulary, you are not looking for a personal slave but a lifetime fun partner in crime. And I am usually only attracted to black men, sorry guys. Also, you must already have children and don't want anymore.. I am not having more kids sorry.. Time to travel!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ask me out! I don't give out my number until I meet you and like you in person and want to persue something further mutually..I prefer grown men who know how to take a girl out to dinner, but I am open and creative is great :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ElenaLove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps